Online Open-house: Meet with the Principal

Join our online open-house and learn everything about American Islamic School's program directly from our Principal.

Online open-house is conducted through Zoom every Thursday at the following time:


10:00 AM EST (Toronto, New York timezone)
3:00 PM UK
4:00 PM Egypt
5:00 PM Saudi Arabia
6:00 PM Dubai, Abu Dhabi, UAE
7:00 PM Pakistan
7:30 PM India
8:00 PM Bangladesh

Please fill-out the form below to receive the Zoom Meeting ID for the open-house.
Also, please let us know if you have any questions that you would like our Principal to answer. We do our best to answer all questions during the open-house:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top
× Chat with Us